Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

thumbnail_dennis mesaros

Dennis Mesaros

Chair

208.706-5000
St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center
520 S Eagle Road, Meridian, ID  83642
mesarosd@slhs.org

Board Members 12

Jon Jensen

Chair-Elect

208.288-4100
RC Willey Home Furnishings
3301 Lanark Street, Meridian, ID 83642
jon.jensen@rcwilley.com

Board Members 10

Ashlee Hanover

Chair-Elect

208.846.7000
Idaho Central Credit Union
1615 S Celebration Way, Meridian, ID 83642
ahanover@iccu.com

Board Members 2

Deneen May

Treasurer

208.855.2185
Zions Bank
3715 E Overland Road, Meridian, ID 83642
deneen.may@zionsbank.com

Board Members 15

Cheryl Adams

Past Chair

208.884.4900
PKG, Inc.
2145 E Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID  83642
cheryl@thinkforwardsol.com

Directors

 

Board Members 14

Michelle Glaze

Director

208.388.6415
Idaho Power Company
10790 W Franklin Road, Boise, ID  83707
mglaze@idahopower.com

ramona

Ramona Merrill

Director

208.888.1701
The Village at Meridian
3600 E Fairview Avenue, Meridian, ID  83642
rmerrill@centercal.com

Board Members 1

Kevin Coon

Director
208.888.1096
Glass Doctor
44 S Meridian Road, Meridian, ID 83642
Nick Magdlin Headshot

Nick Magdlin

Director

208.938.9600
Hilton Garden Inn Boise/Eagle
145 E Riverside Drive, Eagle, ID  83616
nick.magdlin@hilton.com

Board Members 11

Shane Nelson

Director

208.493.6100
United Heritage Insurance
PO Box 7777, Meridian ID 83680
snelson@unitedheritage.com

brushed-metal-man-silhouette

Lou Mallane

Director
208.884.5200
Louie's Pizza & Italian Restaurant
2500 E Fairview Avenue, Meridian, ID 83642
Board Members 8

Reed Brimhall

Director

208.472.0800
Scentsy
2701 E Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
rbrimhall@scentsy.com

Kris-Miller-headshot-square_auto_x2

Kris Miller

Director

208.433.1021
Empire Title & Escrow
2541 E Gala
Meridian, ID 83642
miller@empiretitleidaho.com

Cassie_Fontaine_2019_XL

Cassie Fontaine

Director

208.887.5172
1660 N Eagle Road
Meridian, ID 83646
cmfontaine@mountainwestbank.com

Ex Officio Directors

 

ROBERT

Robert Simison

Ex Officio

208.884.2468
Mayor - City of Meridian
33 E Idaho Avenue, Meridian, ID 83642
rsimison@meridiancity.org

Mary-Ann-Ranells-Head-Shot

Dr. Mary Ann Ranells

Ex Officio

208.855.4500
Superintendent-West Ada Schools
1303 E Central Drive, Meridian ID 83642
ranells.maryann@westada.org