Meridian Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Committee

 

Chairman: Cheryl Parker Adams
208.287.2509
PKG, Inc.
2145 E Pine Ave., Meridian, ID 83642
cadams@pkguis.com

Chair-Elect: Dennis Mesaros
208.706.5601
St. Luke's Meridian Medical Center
520 S. Eagle Rd., Meridian, ID 83642
mesarosd@slhs.org

Vice-Chair: Jon Jensen
208.288.4100
RC Willey Home Furnishings
3301 E. Lanark Drive, Meridian, ID 83642
jon.jensen@rcwilley.com

Treasurer: Deneen May
208.855.2185
Zions Bank
3715 E. Overland Rd., Meridian, ID 83642
deneen.may@zionsbank.com

Past Chair: Jeffrey Hall
208.888.9100
Northwest Commercial Advisors, LLC
3023 E Copper Point Dr. Ste. 205 Meridian, ID83642
jeffrey@nwcommadv.com

Directors

Roger Friend
208.914.3839
Engineered Structures, Inc
3330 E Louise Dr, Ste 300, Meridian 83642

Michelle Glaze
208.388.6415
Idaho Power Company
10790 W. Franklin Rd., Boise, ID 83707
mglaze@idahopower.com

Ramona Merrill          
208.888.1701
The Village at Meridian
3600 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

Tiffany Quilici
208.493.5134
Wahooz Family Fun Zone
400 W Overland Road, Meridian, ID 83642
tiffany@roaringsprings.com

Shane Nelson
208.493.6100
United Heritage Insurance
PO Box 7777, Meridian ID 83680
snelson@unitedheritage.com

Ashlee Thornock
208.846.7000
Idaho Central Credit Union-Mtn. View
1615 S. Celebration Way, Meridian, ID 83642

Reed Brimhall
208.472.0800
Scentsy
2701 E Pine Ave,
Meridian, ID 83642
rbrimhall@scentsy.com

Kris Miller 
208.433.1021
NexTile
2541 E. Gala
Meridian, ID 83642
miller@nextidaho.com

Cassie Fontaine
208.887.5172
1660 N. Eagle Rd.
Meridian, ID 83646
cmfontaine@mountainwestbank.com

Ex Officio Directors

Tammy de Weerd 
208.884.2468
Mayor-City of Meridian
33 E. Idaho Ave., Meridian ID 83642
tdeweerd@meridiancity.org

 

Dr. Mary Ann Ranells
208.855.4500
Superintendent-West Ada Schools
1303 E Central Drive, Meridian ID 83642
ranells.maryann@westada.org

 

Join Now