Your Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman: Debbie Shaner
208.514-4046
nextScan
690 S Industry Way, Ste 10, Meridian, ID 83642
dashaner@msn.com

Vice-Chair: Cheryl Parker Adams
208.287.2509
PKG, Inc.
2145 E Pine Ave., Meridian, ID 83642
cadams@pkguis.com

Past Chair: Mike Ruffner
208.884.8401
Food Services of America
1495 N Hickory Ave, Meridian, ID 83642
mike_ruffner@fsafood.com

Chair-Elect: Jeffrey Hall
208.888.9100
Northwest Commercial Advisors, LLC
3023 E Copper Point Dr., Ste. 205 Meridian, ID 83642
jeffrey@nwcommadv.com

Treasurer: Mick Armstrong
208.888-7310
Micro-100 Tool Corp
1410 E. Pine, Meridian, ID 83642
marmstrong@micro100.com

Directors

Toni Smith
208.895.8320
DL Evans Bank
2560 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642
Dennis Mesaros         
208.706.5601
St. Luke’s Meridian
520 S Eagle Rd, Meridian ID 83642
mesarosd@slhs.org

Deneen May
208.855.2185
Zions Bank
3715 E. Overland Rd., Meridian, ID 83642
deneen.may@zionsbank.com

Patrick Morandi
208.493.5134
Wahooz Family Fun Zone
400 W Overland Road, Meridian, ID 83642
patrick@roaringsprings.com

Roger Friend
208.914.3839
Engineered Structures, Inc
3330 E Louise Dr, Ste 300, Meridian 83642
Hugh Crawford          
208.888.1701
The Village at Meridian
3600 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642

Shane Nelson
208.493.6100
United Heritage Insurance
PO Box 7777, Meridian ID 83680
snelson@unitedheritage.com

Jeff Yarnall
208.501.8465
Dutch Bros. Coffee
98 N Baltic Place, Suite 101, Meridian, ID 83642
jeff@dutchbros.com

Ex Officio Directors

Tammy de Weerd 
208.884.2468
Mayor-City of Meridian
33 E. Idaho Ave., Meridian ID 83642
tdeweerd@meridiancity.org

 

Dr. Mary Ann Ranells
208.855.4500
Superintendent-West Ada Schools
1303 E Central Drive, Meridian ID 83642
ranells.maryann@westada.org