Taste-of-Meridian-Restaurant-Tour-logo

October 18th - 31st

Participate in the Taste of Meridian Restaurant Tour and enjoy the Culinary Delights of Meridian, Idaho!

eating out

You are probably not traveling for those college football games or those industry conferences, so why not take the opportunity to discover what is right here in your backyard.

This fall there is a lot to offer right here in Meridian, Idaho!

Visit Meridian and Support our local restaurants by participating in the Taste of Meridian Restaurant Tour!

Every time you eat at a participating restaurant you can upload a copy of your receipt for a free entry into the drawing for a GOLDEN MEAL PASS filled with FREE MEALS from a variety of Meridian Restaurants.  Download the app today by clicking this link.

To upload your receipt during the period of October 18th-31st click the button below.

Taste of Meridian Sponsor Block

Participating Restaurants

Albertsons Market Street Albertsons Market Street
Baja Fresh https://bajafresh.com
Big Al's ILoveBigAls.com
Big Daddy's BBQ http://www.boisebbq.com
Bite Me Hand-Dipped Ice Cream www.bitemehanddipped.com
Blaze Pizza https://www.blazepizza.com/
Boise Co-Op https://boise.coop/kitchen
Bruchi's Cheesesteaks & Subs http://www.bruchis.com
Cinnaholic www.cinnaholicmeridian.com
Coned Pizza conedpizza.com
Costa Vida Fresh Mexican Grill https://www.costavida.com/
Crumbl Cookies crumblcookies.com
Culver's of Meridian https://www.culvers.com/
Deja Brew http://alattelaugh.com/
Denny's Restaurant https://locations.dennys.com
Dickey's Barbecue Pit https://www.dickeys.com/
Eight Thirty Common www.830common.com
Epi's Basque Restaurant https://www.episabasquerestaurant.com/
Fanci Freez fancifreez.com
Feed My Fit www.feedmyfit.com
Gandolfo's New York Deli www.gandolfosdeli.com
Grimaldi's Pizzeria www.grimaldispizzeria.com
Jump Time Cafe Jumptimemeridian.com
KJ's American Grille (formerly JB's) www.jbsmeridian.com
Kona Grill www.konagrill.com/
Le Peep Restaurant www.lepeep.com
Louie's Pizza & Italian Restaurant www.louiespizza.com
Lucky Fins Grill www.luckyfinsrestaurant.com
Margherita Pizza margheritapizzaidaho.com
MEP Meals https://mepmeals.com/
Pauly's Bar Room www.paulysbarroom.com
Pita Pit https://locations.pitapitusa.com
Ramen Sho www.ramensho.com
R&R BBQ www.randrbbq.com
Riceworks, LLC riceworksboise.com
SlyceBox Pizza http://www.slycebox.com
Sweet Sensations Donut https://www.facebook.com/Sweetsensationsdonuts/
Texas de Brazil https://texasdebrazil.com
The Curb Bar & Grill curbbarandgrill.com
The Empanada Club www.myempanadaclub.com
The Hungry Onion www.hungryonion.com
Truffles, Etc. https://www.trufflesetc.org
Twigs Bistro and Martini Bar https://twigsbistro.com/meridian
Waffle Love http://www.waffluv.com/
WingStop wingstop.com
Yokozuna Teriyaki yokozunateriyaki.com
Join Now