Board of Directors


Executive Committee

Chairman: Mike Ruffner
884.8401
Food Services of America
1495 N Hickory Ave, Meridian, ID 83642
mike_ruffner@fsafood.com

 

Chair-Elect: Debbie Shaner
514-4046
nextScan 
690 S Industry Way, Ste 10, Meridian, ID 83642
dashaner@nextscan.com

 

Vice-Chair: Jeffrey Hall
888.9100
Northwest Commercial Advisors, LLC
3023 E Copper Point Dr., Ste. 205 Meridian, ID 83642
jeffrey@nwcommadv.com

 

Treasurer: Mick Armstrong
888-7310
Micro-100 Tool Corp
1410 E. Pine, Meridian, ID 83642
marmstrong@micro100.com

 

Past Chair: Walter Lindgren
846-9033
Lindgren:Labrie Architecture
139 N 2nd Street, Eagle, ID 83616
wlindgren@ll-arch.com

 

Directors
 

Toni Smith
895.8320
DL Evans Bank             
2560 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642     
 
Roger Friend
914.3839
Engineered Structures, Inc   
3330 E Louise Dr, Ste 300, Meridian 83642
 
Dennis Mesaros         
706.5601
St. Luke’s Meridian
520 S Eagle Rd, Meridian ID 83642      
mesarosd@slhs.org
 
Hugh Crawford          
888.1701
The Village at Meridian  
3600 E Fairview Ave, Meridian, ID 83642


Kevin Donovan          

488.3151
Yellowstone Partners     
465 S Main, Boise, ID 83702
 
Deneen May       
855.2185
Zions Bank           
3715 E. Overland Rd., Meridian ID 83642                                                                                                deneen.may@zionsbank.com

Shane Nelson      
493.610
United Heritage Insurance           
PO Box 7777, Meridian ID 836801
snelson@unitedheritage.org

Cheryl Parker Adams
287.2509
PKG, Inc. 
2145 E Pine Ave., Meridian, ID 83642
cparker@pkguis.com

 

Ex Officio Directors

Tammy de Weerd 
884.2468
Mayor-City of Meridian
33 E. Idaho Ave., Meridian ID 83642
tdeweerd@meridiancity.org

Dr. Mary Ann Ranells
855.4500
Superintendent-West Ada Schools
1303 E Central Drive, Meridian ID 83642
ranells.maryann@westada.org